AAACards – Maxi White Space + Geometric

Hello There!
Welcome to a new challenge at AAA Cards.
_152

The challenge is to create a Clean and Simple Card with Maximum white space and with an optional twist –  Geometric Theme”.

Here’s my card that includes the optional twist –  Geometric Theme as well

Picture2

I first created the alcohol inked panels using inks by Beyond Inks and then die cut the panel into triangles to suit the geometric theme

IMG_1850

I then stamped a simple sentiment and adhered the triangles. I adhered a few triangles flat on to the card front with glue and a few with varying layers of foam tape.

IMG_1843

I hope my cards inspires you to play along AAA Cards challenge and gets you crafting to make some handmade happiness for your loved ones. Just remember to keep is Clean and Simple – CAS.

CAS def 2017

Do visit AAA Cards challenge for more inspiration from the very creative Design Team who have beautiful cards to dazzle you. I encourage you to visit them and leave them some love.

Guest Designer:  Emily – emilyshroom.blogspot.com

We’ll pick a top winner and some runners up! It could be you!
uniko-logo2

We thank Uniko – our kind sponsor for this challenge. Any one of their stamp sets thats in stock is up for grabs by the Winner. Do visit their lovely store Here! I am sure you would love their fabulous and modern designs!

In addition to the 1st place prize from our sponsor we also offer the winner the chance to be a Guest Designer for a future AAA Cards Challenge.

Picture1

Do let me know what you think about it in the comments section. I love reading your views and highly appreciate your time on my blog

Happy Crafting !! Have fun!!

Hugs

Bharati

One thought on “AAACards – Maxi White Space + Geometric

Leave a comment